— Board Of Directors —


Michael J. Patane – President/CEO
Jack Cotten – Vice President
Christine O’Dell – Treasurer
Eleanor Jones – Secretary/Office Volunteer
Marilyn (Rusty) Patane – Director

Nate Secord-Member
Rachel Elder-Member
Suzanne Benton-Member
Joan Blaisdell-Member

Kevin Bliss – Ex-Officio

 The Board of Directors meet EVERY third Tuesday of the month, at 6:30 pm at the Great Swamp Conservancy. Mark your calendars for the full year. Any paid member is welcome and encouraged to attend our board meetings.